Feature content will be pulled up and behind the page header. Be sure to save and refresh your page after adding feature content.

CONTACT

 


 

Ready to learn more?

Let's get a conversation started!

3488 Brentwood Dr. Suites 102 & 103
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

PH: 225-384-5378

FAX: 225-384-5375

Contact a Staff Member Directly 

MORE INFO


Leone Elliott, MD

Founder | Medical Director
drelliott@thehealthcaregallery.com
225.384.5378 | Ext: 1007


Friedrica Curry
Business Development Coordinator

fcurry@thehealthcaregallery.com
225.384.5378 | Ext: 1000


Dawn Braud
Fitness & Wellness Director
dawn@thehealthcaregallery.com
225.384.5378 | Ext: 1001


Tracey Mose
Cosmetics Director | Laser Technician
tracey@thehealthcaregallery.com
225.384.5378 | Ext: 1002


Heather B. Jenkins
Esthetician
heather@thehealthcaregallery.com
225.384.5378 | Ext: 1008


Lisa Glover
Massage Therapist
lisaglover@thehealthcaregallery.com
225.384.5378 | Ext: 1004


Lisa Jain, DPT
Physical Therapist
lisajain@thehealthcaregallery.com


Tanya Bennett
Personal Trainer
TMBfit@eatel.com


Rodneyna Hart
Curator | Art Manager
rodneyna@thehealthcaregallery.com










*Job Opportunities:
If you would like to join our team, please email your inquiries and a copy of your resume to Friedrica Curry (fcurry@thehealthcaregallery.com).







Gallery Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday/Sunday - CLOSED
Studio Hours:
Monday - Friday 5:30 AM - Late
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM